Television

TV & film production

With our team we are a full-service provider for the production management of national and international TV stations and producers as well as in all areas of digital media. We have many years of experience and close contacts in all areas of media production throughout Europe, USA and China. From A to Z - from the unit manager to detailed production schedules: We offer everything that makes your vision a financial success. Our plus is your advantage: Well attuned teams with experience and optimism, flexible cooperation with renowned partners, creative minds and a solution and budget-oriented management from one single source.

Live Events

Event and trade fair production

Trade fair and event productions are unique live events that should inspire, persuade and remain in visitors’ minds for a long time. We stand by your side with an experienced team for the entire process - from planning to implementation and completion. B28 brings your live event to life and helps to create the magical moments that fascinate and leave a lasting impression. Through our expertise in the field of media production, we create synergy effects and help to capture your event in words and pictures as well as distribute them on suitable platforms, if necessary.

Stay updated!

To Facebook

Our services

Compact production solutions or full show events

Individual planning, organization and execution of your project as well as cost control.

Legally secure contracts as well as consulting in all areas of production.

We will find the best communication platform for your product and your message.

We will gladly share our expertise from national and international productions in all areas of media.

Portfolio

0

years

0

Produktionen

0

meters gaffer tape

Our team

Sandy Hecker <br>

Sandy Hecker
Management assistance

t-team  +49 - 30 - 22 90 89 3 - 12
mo-team   +49 - 178 - 853 79 77
at-team hecker@b28-produktion.de

Jeanniene Bauer <br>

Jeanniene Bauer
Project coordination

t-team  +49 - 30 - 22 90 89 3 - 22
mo-team  +49 - 163 - 600 39 01
at-team bauer@b28-produktion.de

Fabian Schuetze <br>

Fabian Schuetze
Trainee

t-team  +49 - 30 - 22 90 89 3 - 28
at-team schuetze@b28-produktion.de

Timm Spiller <br>

Timm Spiller
Unit management

t-team +49 - 30 - 22 90 89 3 - 18
mo-team +49 - 160 - 978 73 602
at-team spiller@b28-produktion.de

Ricarda Oldenburg <br>

Ricarda Oldenburg
Project management

t-team +49 - 30 - 22 90 89 3 - 21
mo-team +49 - 177 - 247 36 58
at-team oldenburg@b28-produktion.de

Martin Oberst <br>

Martin Oberst
Project management

t-team +49 - 30 - 22 90 89 3 - 15
mo-team +49 - 162 - 103 18 95
at-team oberst@b28-produktion.de

Manuel Menges <br>

Manuel Menges
CEO

t-team +49 - 30 - 22 90 89 3 - 13
mo-team +49 - 170 - 237 33 33
at-team menges@b28-produktion.de

Marco Aninat <br>

Marco Aninat
CEO

t-team +49 - 30 - 22 90 89 3 - 19
mo-team +49 - 173 - 668 95 30
at-team aninat@b28-produktion.de

Diana Fax <br>

Diana Fax
Accounting

t-team +49 - 30 - 22 90 89 3 - 0
at-team buchhaltung@b28-produktion.de

Denis Krafczyk <br>

Denis Krafczyk
Unit management

t-team +49 - 30 - 22 90 89 3 - 17
at-team krafczyk@b28-produktion.de

Lara Meyer <br>

Lara Meyer
Trainee

t-team +49 - 30 - 22 90 89 3 - 24
at-team meyer@b28-produktion.de

Katja Gäsert <br>

Katja Gäsert
Project management

t-team +49 - 30 - 22 90 89 3 - 14
at-team gaesert@b28-produktion.de

Our locations

Living in Berlin, in the world at home

Berlin

Headquarters

Schönhauser Allee 161a
10435 Berlin
+49 – 30 – 22 90 89 3 – 0
+49 – 30 – 22 90 89 3 – 20
mail@b28-produktion.de

Cologne

Branch office

Melchiorstraße 23 – 27
50670 Köln
+49 – 30 – 22 90 89 3 – 0
+49 – 30 – 22 90 89 3 – 20
mail@b28-produktion.de

web27826678Home